Grace Church Media Library
 
Watch Entire Service Watch Sermon Only     Listen to Sermon Only
Sunday, May 28
The Day of Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily May 28, 2023
 The Rev'd Canon Alonzo C. Pruitt
Sunday, May 21
Seventh Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily May 21, 2023
 The Rev'd Canon Alonzo C. Pruitt
Sunday, May 14
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily May 14, 2023
 The Rev’d Wes Smedley
Sunday, Apr 30
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 30, 2023
 The Rev'd Canon Alonzo C. Pruitt
Sunday, Apr 23
Third Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 23, 2023
 The Rev'd Canon Alonzo C. Pruitt
Sunday, Apr 16
Second Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 16, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Jason Parkin
Sunday, Apr 9
Easter Day
Bulletin
Homily Apr 9, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Micah T. Jackson
Saturday, Apr 8
The Great Vigil of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 8, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Micah T. Jackson
Friday, Apr 7
Good Friday
Bulletin
Thursday Apr 6
Maundy Thursday
Bulletin
Homily Apr 6, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Gloria Hopewell
Sunday, Apr 2
Palm Sunday
Bulletin
Homily Apr 2, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Robert Wyatt
Sunday, Mar 26
The Fifth Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 26, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Jason Parkin
Sunday, Mar 19
Lenten Evensong
Bulletin
Sunday, Mar 19
The Fourth Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 19, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Jason Parkin
Sunday, Mar 12
The Third Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 12, 2023
 The Rev'd Dr. Gloria Hopewell
Sunday, Mar 5
The Second Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 5, 2023
 The Rev'd Sierra Reyes
Sunday, Feb 26
The First Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Reflections Feb 26, 2023
 Jeff Buchanan
Ash Wednesday, Feb 22
Ash Wednesday
Bulletin
Reflections Feb 22, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Feb 19
The Last Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Reflections Feb 19, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Feb 5
The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Reflections Feb 5, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Jan 29
Evensong in Epiphanytide
Bulletin
Sunday, Jan 29
The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Reflections Jan 29, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Jan 22
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Reflections Jan 22, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Jan 15
The Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Reflections Jan 15, 2023
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Jan 8
The Epiphany (transferred)
Bulletin
Reflections Jan 8, 2023
 Mike Ascher
 Senior Warden
January 1 10:00 PM
Christmas I
Bulletin
December 25 10:00 AM
Christmas Day
December 24 10:00 PM
Traditional Christmas Eve
Bulletin
December 24 4:00 PM
Family Christmas Eve
Bulletin
Sunday, Dec 18
The Fourth Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Reflections Dec 18, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Divine dreaming
Sunday, Dec 11
Lessons and Carols for Advent
Bulletin
Sunday, Dec 11
The Third Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Reflections Dec 11, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 A posture of awakening
Sunday, Dec 4
The Second Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Reflections Dec 4, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Nov 27
The First Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Reflections Nov 27, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Nov 20
The Last Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Nov 20, 2022
 Fr. Jim Swarthout
Sunday, Nov 13
The Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Nov 13, 2022
 Fr. Jim Swarthout
Sunday, Nov 6
The Feast of All Saints
Bulletin
Reflections Nov 6, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
Sunday, Oct 30
The Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Oct 30, 2022
 Megan Mannor
Sunday, Oct 23
Choral Evensong
Bulletin
Sunday, Oct 23
The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Oct 23, 2022
 Chaplain Leslie Hunter
Sunday, Oct 16
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Oct 16, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Now that's funny; the spiritual value of humor
Sunday, Oct 9
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Oct 9, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 How we live is how we die
Sunday, Oct 2
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Oct 2, 2022
 Ronald J. Tremblay
 Quality over Quantity
Sunday, Sep 25
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Sep 25, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Karma is a beast
Sunday, Sep 18
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Sep 18, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 When parables don't make sense
Sunday, Sep 11
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Sep 11, 2022
 Megan Mannor
Sunday, Sep 04
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Sep 04, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Does your faith make a difference
 in a broken world?
Sunday, Aug 28
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections August 28, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Finding Where You Belong
Sunday, Aug 21
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections August 21, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 When the right is wrong
Sunday, Aug 14
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections August 14, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 Living with moral wounds
Sunday, Aug 07
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections August 07, 2022
 Fr. Chris Pierce
 What do we do with fear?
Sunday, July 31
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections July 31, 2022
 Kevin Pritchett
Sunday, July 24
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections July 24, 2022
 Rev Sandra Castillo
Sunday, July 17
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections July 17, 2022
 Rev Clayton Thomason
Sunday, July 10
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections July 10, 2022
 Rev Robert Wyatt
Sunday, July 03
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections July 03, 2022
 Rev Robert Wyatt
Sunday, June 26
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections June 26, 2022
 Doug Jones
Sunday, June 19
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 12
Choral Evensong
Bulletin
Sunday, June 12
Trinity Sunday
Bulletin
Reflections June 12, 2022
 Kevin Pritchett
Sunday, June 5
The Day of Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections June 5, 2022
Looking for something earlier?     Check here!  
 
Ancient Archives