Grace Church Media Library
 
Watch Entire Service Watch Sermon Only     Listen to Sermon Only
Sunday, Jul 14
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jul 14, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jul 7
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jul 7, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jun 30
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jun 30, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jun 23
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Jun 23, 2024
 Youth Group Trip Reflections
Sunday, Jun 16
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jun 16, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jun 9
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jun 9, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jun 2
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Jun 2, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, May 26
Trinity Sunday
Bulletin
Homily May 26, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, May 19
Day of Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily May 19, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, May 12
Ascension Sunday
Bulletin
Homily May 12, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, May 5
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily May 5, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Apr 28
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 28, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Apr 21
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 21, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Apr 14
Third Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 14, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Apr 7
Second Sunday of Easter
Bulletin
Homily Apr 7, 2024
 The Rev’d Dr. Robert Wyatt
Sunday, Mar 31
Easter Day
Bulletin
Homily Mar 31, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Friday, Mar 29
Good Friday
Bulletin
Thursday, Mar 28
Maundy Thursday
Bulletin
Homily Mar 28, 2024
 The Rev’d Heather McCain
Sunday, Mar 24
Palm Sunday
Bulletin
Homily Mar 24, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Mar 17
The Fifth Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 17, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Mar 10
The Fourth Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Mar 10, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Mar 3
The Third Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Sunday, Feb 25
The Second Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Feb 25, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Feb 18
Choral Evensong
Bulletin
Sunday, Feb 18
The First Sunday in Lent
Bulletin
Homily Feb 18, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Wednesday, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday
Bulletin
Homily Feb 14, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Feb 11
The Last Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Homily Feb 11, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Feb 4
The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Homily Feb 4, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jan 28
The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Homily Jan 28, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jan 21
Concert: Echoes of the Season
Bulletin
Sunday, Jan 21
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Homily Jan 21, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jan 14
The Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Bulletin
Homily Jan 14, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Jan 7
The Epiphany of our Lord
Bulletin
Homily Jan 7, 2024
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Dec 31
The First Sunday after Christmas
Bulletin
December 25 10AM
Christmas Day
Homily Dec 25, 2023
 The Rev’d Heather McCain
December 24 10PM
Traditional Christmas Eve
Bulletin
Homily Dec 24, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
December 24 4PM
Family Christmas Eve
Bulletin
Sunday, Dec 24
The Fourth Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Homily Dec 24, 2023
 The Rev’d Heather McCain
Sunday, Dec 17
The Third Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Homily Dec 17, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Dec 10
Lessons and Carols for Advent
Bulletin
Sunday, Dec 10
The Second Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Homily Dec 10, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Dec 3
The First Sunday of Advent
Bulletin
Homily Dec 3, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Nov 26
The Last Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Nov 26, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Nov 19
The Twenty-fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Nov 19, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Nov 12
The Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Reflections Nov 12, 2023
 The Youth of Grace Church
Sunday, Nov 5
The Feast of All Saints
Bulletin
Homily Nov 5, 2023
 The Rev’d Dr. Robert Wyatt
Sunday, Oct 29
The Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Oct 29, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Oct 22
The Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Oct 22, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Oct 15
The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Oct 15, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Oct 8
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Oct 8, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Oct 1
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Oct 1, 2023
 The Rev’d Heather M. McCain
Sunday, Sep 24
Evensong
Bulletin
Sunday, Sep 24
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Sep 24, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Sep 17
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Sep 17, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Sep 10
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Sep 10, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Sep 3
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Sep 3, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Aug 27
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Aug 27, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
Sunday, Aug 20
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
Bulletin
Homily Aug 20, 2023
 The Rev’d Tom Crittenden
 
Ancient Archives