Grace Church Media Library
 
Watch Entire Service Watch Sermon Only     Listen to Sermon Only
Sunday, February 28
The Second Sunday in Lent
Reflections Feb 28 2021
Sunday, February 21
The First Sunday in Lent
Reflections Feb 21 2021
February 17
Ash Wednesday
Ash Wednesday Reflections
Sunday, February 14
The Last Sunday
  after the Epiphany
Warden's Reflections
  Feb 14 2021
Sunday, February 07
The Fifth Sunday
  after the Epiphany
Reflections Feb 07 2021
Sunday, January 31
The Fourth Sunday
  after the Epiphany
The One About
  Authenticity and Relevance
Sunday, January 24
The Third Sunday
  after the Epiphany
Reflections Jan 24 2021
Sunday, January 17
The Second Sunday
  after the Epiphany
The One About
  Forrest Gump
Sunday, January 10
The Baptism of our Lord
Reflections Jan 10 2021
Sunday, January 3
Epiphany
The One About
  Jesus in the Temple
Sunday, December 27
Christmas I
Sr. Warden's Reflections
  Dec 27 2020
Christmas Day
Quiet Christmas Morning
The One About John's Jesus
Christmas Eve
Traditional Christmas Eve
Traditional Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 20
Fourth Sunday of Advent
The One About Let it be
Sunday, December 13
Third Sunday of Advent
The Witness
  - Living an Enlightened Life
Sunday, December 6
Second Sunday of Advent
The One About
  Frodo and Gandalf
Sunday, November 29
First Sunday of Advent
Peace in Stressful Times
Sunday, November 15
24th Sunday
  after Pentecost
Reflections Nov 15 2020
Sunday, November 08
23rd Sunday
  after Pentecost
The One About
  the New Nuns
Sunday, November 01
All Saints Sunday
The One About
  Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
Sunday, October 25
21st Sunday
  after Pentecost
Reflections Oct 25 2020
Sunday, October 18
20th Sunday
  after Pentecost
Sr. Warden's Reflections
  Oct 18 2020
Sunday, October 11
19th Sunday
  after Pentecost
The One About the Guest
  Without a Wedding Garment
Sunday, October 04
18th Sunday
  after Pentecost
Jr. Warden's Reflections
  Oct 04 2020
Sunday, September 27
17th Sunday
  after Pentecost
The One About the
  Name of Jesus Hymn
Sunday, September 20
16th Sunday
  after Pentecost
Reflections Sept 20 2020
Sunday, September 13
15th Sunday
  after Pentecost
The One About
  Mary Johnson and Oshea
Sunday, September 6
14th Sunday
  after Pentecost
Reflections Sept 6 2020
Looking for something earlier?     Check here!  
 
Ancient Archives